Bishop Stuart University Main Campus

By |

Bishop Stuart University Main Campus

Bishop Stuart University Main Campus – see the list of courses offered at the main campus:

Academic Programs

Under Graduate Programs

  • Bachelors Information Technology
  • Bachelors Computer Science
  • Diploma Information Technology
  • Diploma Computer Science
  • Bachelors of Law
  • Diploma in Law
  • Diploma in Agribusiness Management and Community Development
  • Bachelors in Agribusiness Management and Community Development
  • Diploma in Animal Health and Production
  • Biploma in Animal Health and Production
  • Bachelor of Arts with Education
  • Bachelor of Education
  • Bachelor of Science with Education
  • Bachelor Of Commercial Industrial Fine Art And Design
  • Bachelor Of Arts In Theology
  • Bachelor Of Science And Technology Education
  • Advanced Certificate In Appropriate And Sustainable Technologies
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education
  • Diploma in Education Primary
  • Diploma in Science and Technology Education
  • Bachelor of Agriculture And Community Development
  • Bachelor of Public Health
  • Bachelor of Science in Agricultural Economics And Resource Management
  • Bachelor of Sports Science
  • Diploma in Public Health
  • Bachelor of Business Administration
  • Bachelor of Cooperative Management and Development
  • Bachelor of Arts in Development Economics
  • Bachelor of Development Studies
  • Bachelor of Economics and Management
  • Bachelor of Environmental Management
  • Bachelor of Guidance and Counseling
  • Bachelor of Human Resource Management
  • Bachelor of Office Management and Secretarial Studies
  • Bachelor of Social Work and Social Administration
  • Bachelor of Public Administration
  • Bachelor of Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management
  • Bachelor of Banking and Investment Management
  • Bachelor of Project Planning and Management
  • Bachelor of Procurement and Supply Chain Management
  • Bachelor of Community Psychology
  • Bachelor of Records Management and Information Science
  • Bachelor of Tourism and Hospitality Management
  • Bachelor of Science in Environmental Sciences
  • Bachelor of Arts in Ethics and Human Rights
  • Diploma in Business Administration
  • Diploma in Development Studies
  • Diploma in Guidance and Counseling
  • Diploma in Human Resource Management
  • Diploma in Project Planning and Management
  • Diploma in Social Work and Social Administration
  • Diploma in Public Administration
  • Diploma in Development Management
  • Diploma in Community Psychology
  • Diploma in Procurement and Supply Chain Management
  • Diploma in Records Management and Information Science
  • Diploma in Ethics and Human Rights
  • Postgraduate Diploma In Counseling
  • Postgraduate Diploma In Education Management
  • Bachelor of Arts in Development Management
  • Certificate in Administrative Law
  • Diploma of Library and Information Science
  • Bachelor of conservation &natural resources mgt
  • Bachelor of Science in economics Statistics
  • Bachelor of Arts in Journalism & Mass Commn
  • Bachelors Planning Community Development
  • Bachelor of Science in Accounting & finance
  • Diploma in accounting & finance

Post Graduate Programs

  • Post Graduate Diploma in Education
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Education Management
  • Master Of Arts in Development Studies
  • Master Of Agriculture And Rural Innovations
  • Master Of Business Administration
  • Master Of Education In Administration And Planning
  • Master Of Social Economics And Community Management
  • Masters Of Public Health
  • Master of Social Work
  • Master of Information Technology
  • Master of Science Climatic Change and Food Security
  • Master of Public Administration and management
  • Master of Science in Agronomy Dry Land Farming
  • PhD In Agriculture And Community Innovations
  • PhD In Development Management
  • PhD In Development Studies
  • PhD In Language Culture And Society
  • Postgraduate Diploma In Agriculture And Rural Innovations
  • Postgraduate Diploma In Development Studies
  • Postgraduate Diploma In Office Management And Secretarial Studies
  • Master Of Arts in Literature and Communication
  • Postgraduate Diploma in Guidance and Counseling

Contact Information:

Contact Bishop Stuart University Main Campus for more information about the programmes;-

Bishop Stuart University Main Campus,
Kakoba, Mabarara
Tel:  222-444-555

See Also;


Busitema University Courses Offered

Gulu University Courses Offered

Kabale University Courses Offered

Kyambogo University Courses Offered

Lira University Courses Offered

Makerere University Courses Offered

Mbarara University of Science and Technology Courses Offered

Muni University Courses Offered

Soroti University Courses Offered

Uganda Management Institute Courses Offered


Africa Renewal University Courses Offered

African Bible University Courses Offered

African Rural University Courses Offered

Aga Khan University Courses Offered

All Saints University Courses Offered

Ankole Western University Courses Offered

Bishop Barham University College Courses Offered

Bishop Stuart University Courses Offered

Bugema University Courses Offered

Busoga University Courses Offered

Cavendish University Uganda Courses Offered

Clarke International University Courses Offered

Great Lakes Regional University Courses Offered

International Health Sciences University Courses Offered

International University of East Africa Courses Offered

Islamic University in Uganda Courses Offered

Kampala International University Courses Offered

Kampala University Courses Offered

Kumi University Courses Offered

LivingStone International University Courses Offered

Muteesa I Royal University Courses Offered

Mountains of the Moon University Courses Offered

Ndejje University Courses Offered

Nkumba University Courses Offered

Nsaka University Courses Offered

St. Augustine International University Courses Offered

St. Lawrence University Courses Offered

Stafford University Uganda Courses Offered

Team University Uganda Courses Offered

Uganda Christian University Courses Offered

Uganda Martyrs University Courses Offered

University of Kisubi Courses Offered

Uganda Pentecostal University Courses Offered

University of the Sacred Heart Gulu Courses Offered

Uganda Technology and Management University Courses Offered

Victoria University Uganda Courses Offered

Virtual University of Uganda Courses Offered

Ibanda University Courses Offered

Limkokwing University of Creative Technology Courses Offered

ISBAT University Courses Offered

One thought on “Bishop Stuart University Main Campus

  1. Ahimbisibwe Brian

    I would like to know whether the admission list of law students 2020-21 is it out yet?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *